Emilio A. D'Argenio, CPA

 Managing Partner of the firm since 1981. A graduate of SUNY Plattsburgh with a B.S. in accounting. In addition to the core areas of tax and financial statements, Emilio is responsible for the audit representation segment of the firm. A majority of his time involves business and personal consulting. He has taught and lectured throughout the years on accounting and issues confronting small business and individuals. 


Email: Emilio@kdcpas.com

Sheldon G. Kall, CPA and Attorney

 Mr. Kall is one of the founding partners in 1981. Mr. Kall has a B.S. degree in accounting from Lemoyne college and J.D. from Syracuse University. He provides services in the areas of corporate law and elder care issues. 


Available by appointment only.

Stephen J. Lambert, CPA, Partner

 Stephen became associated with the firm in 1987 and is a graduate of Clarkson University with a B.S. in accounting. His primary areas of practice include income taxes, financial statements and computer consulting. He takes an active role in the management of these areas. He is a Quickbooks professional advisor. 


Email: Stephen@kdcpas.com

Emily A. Lambert

Emily joined the firm in January 2005. She is pursuing completing an associates degree at Jefferson Community College. She has experience in bookkeeping and income tax.   Emily is our payroll expert, and  provides our clients with weekly payroll, and payroll taxes. 


Email: Emily@kdcpas.com

Jeffrey Armstrong, Sr. Accountant

Jeffrey became associated with the firm in 2014 and is a graduate of SUNY Empire University with a B.S. in accounting. His primary areas of practice include income taxes, financial statements.  He is currently pursuing the designation of a CPA. 


Email: Jeffrey@kdcpas.com

William Dowling, Sr. Accountant

William became associated with the firm in 2014 and is a graduate of SUNY Polytechnic Institute with a B.S. in accounting. His primary areas of practice include income taxes, financial statements.  He is currently pursuing the designation of a CPA. 


Email: William@kdcpas.com

Robin Schloop

Robin joined the firm in 2011 as our receptionist.  She has many experiences in office work, and customer service.  She is always happy to great you at the door, or on the phone.


Email:Robin@kdcpas.com

Karen Rousseau

Karen joined the firm in 2015.  She has many experiences as an office assistant, and day to day bookkeeping.  She also has experience with payroll.


E-mail: Karen@kdcpas.com